clips4sale
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: HEY 1313Jr.1313 READ THIS, PERCAT

HEY 1313Jr.1313 READ THIS, PERCAT

my my... one young man has built up quite a cable against me(I did break my promise..sorry I've still got lawyers itch).Can I ask you a question kid, was the floor in a puddle of sweat when you completed your synopsis.It's seems to me you have attempted to muster every available resource within you to vent...AND THAT'S ALL IT IS.I vented the other day,true I admitt it..it's in our programming,just like the reptilian hypothalamus in us all yearns for what you and I are on this very board for.I just finished reading your lengthy material in response to my outburst.I am pissing myself with laughter at your composition and to to think of the time accumulated to come up with the end masterpeice.(MINE...I WROTE THIS IN APPROX 18M)
    What makes you think I'm a professor?...tutoring legal studies to a small weekend class carries professor distinction..gee thanks.So if you are really the highest scholastic rank there is in your field...so what!!!The facts still remain you will never catch up to me because I was born before you,know a hell of a lot more than you... in the- academic sense and from the diversity of fakes,charmer's,intellects,high ranking business officials I worked with,& fought with in the past.And that other thing you said..mega lawyer?..Seriously you have to stop using term's that ended in the late nineties.Now listen to me... if I was really blatantly an asshole IN THE PAST TO MEMBER'S WHO DID'NT DESERVE IT,you know as well as I that I would be terminated by the big boss here..dont you?What ever I said in the past..and I know exactly all my entries, intricately-it