PDA

View Full Version : Fart Positioning?

CoryChase
27th November 2009, 03:29 AM
I am still new to the farting scene. I have always farted but never really shared with anyone else. What are some favorite farting positions out there? I had a request for a butt hole winking pose. Are there any other ideas out there?

Thanks,
Cory

GassyJake
27th November 2009, 05:28 AM
Okay well i definitely prefer face farting clips, girl-on-girl, so if your going with that then i like a position where the girl getting farted on is lying down and the farter would be sitting with her ass right on top of the other girl's nose. so in other words your pussy would be sort of on her neck, facing towards the rest of her body.

in a non-face-farting postion, i like it when the girl is just standing up sticking her ass out at the camera, not really zoomed in, and farting like hell.

i like jean farts the most by the way, naked farts aren't as good to me.

neroangelus
27th November 2009, 07:09 AM
i liek girl on girl, and giantess girl on girl, I liked clothed butts spandex is an enjoyble one i love.

effingbillgates
27th November 2009, 12:35 PM
For me, seeing the face is really important, whatever is happening. I like to see the concentration and effort of the girl who is farting, as it manifests in the face, but not exaggerated for effect. I like the clips to be totally natural, or as much as possible in what is a for-the-camera situation. In other words I prefer clips without fake laughter or reactions. As far as "positions" are concerned, I basically prefer simple things; too much variety and posing can actually make clips seem too contrived or set up to me!

effingbillgates
27th November 2009, 12:38 PM
You won't be able to accommodate everyone's opinions in any single clip, but depending on how many clips you make, hopefully our responses will be useful to help you cover many different preferences over a period of time.

CoryChase
27th November 2009, 12:45 PM