PDA

View Full Version : new hot fart girl

princesslyne
14th June 2009, 08:08 PM
Hey guys, I'm new to the farting scene, lol, but I've been around for a while. I just wanted to let you all know that I have a new fart clip posted on My clips4sale page. Enjoy!!

PS - will be psting more fart clips throughout the week, so be sure to keep checking back. I'll try to post an update when I get another one posted.

http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/14404/2424945

effingbillgates
14th June 2009, 08:57 PM
And you always thought you'd never make a fart video!

Welcome to the farting scene! And welcome to our forum, too! I look forward to everybody buying your clips in the future.

Mofoz
14th June 2009, 09:07 PM
Oh my...

So glad you're making fart videos, I know I've talked with you about it before on email and was glad to see you made one a while ago.

Ok I just bought it and I wish you wouldn't eat up so much time with titles and then replay the one fart.

Still I'm glad you're doing it and the gold leggings are fantastic.

princesslyne
14th June 2009, 10:42 PM
Thanks for the warm welcome.

The only reason I had to loop the fart and use the titles was because Clips4Sale won't let you sell a video that is less than 2 mins in length. Sorry guys! Clips4Sale kinda sucks... I'm actually trying to get a member's area up and running soon. Then again.. I've been saying that for YEARS.

And you're right - I thought I'd NEVER make a fart video, now I think they're funny as hell and not to mention profitable!

narmer3678
14th June 2009, 11:43 PM
Please do one in tight jeans !! I love the new video .

princesslyne
15th June 2009, 12:22 AM
I'll see what I can do!

I can't always do slave videos though - My slave lives in Florida, I'm in Chicago. BUT... I may start doing solo fart videos. I haven't decided yet, though.

farthole
15th June 2009, 12:25 AM
Hey you are very hot. But please make some videos where are you naked. :)

princesslyne
15th June 2009, 12:27 AM