PDA

View Full Version : FART STORY: Straight A Student's Gas

Guzara
18th November 2006, 12:29 AM
By Jason on Thu Apr 16, 1998

I was a teacher and in my 6th grade 7th period class for about a month. I heard a fart ring out about 5 or 6 times a class. I wasn't sure who was doing it. It usally happened when I was looking at something on my desk or when I was writing on the blackboard. The whole class laughed everytime this happen but wouldn't tell me who was doing it, until one day I was walking in back of the class and I guess she couldn't hold it in any more: she lifted her butt and farted. It was Jenny. An A student in my class I told her to go to the principal's office and wait there until I got there after class.

After she left the people around her said "Thank you, she stinks everyday!" Well the class ended and I went to the principal's office, where he was talking to a couple of boys. I sat down by Jenny. As soon as I sat down she let out this loud fart. The secretary looked up from her computer. She said "What? so I farted". She kept leaving them. She told me that if I was going to sit by her I would have to smell her farts. Now me being a fart smeller loved it, but I had to be professional about it. So I just sat there smelled and didn't talk much. Then the principal got done and the two boys came out of the office. They said "What stinks? It smells like someone farted". Jenny just laughed. And you could see the principal was smelling the gas too.